Archive for July, 2010

Superman Kookycraft Papercraft

July 31st, 2010

Funko Papercraft - Kookycraft - SUPERMAN (9 inch)


Funko Papercraft – Kookycraft – SUPERMAN (9 inch)


$4.49


Funko Papercraft – Kookycraft – SUPERMAN (9 inch)…

Batman Robin Kookycraft Papercraft


Batman Robin Kookycraft Papercraft


$7.99


Easy to assemble Batman Robin Kookycraft Papercraft! Stands 9-inches tall. No tape, scissors, or glue required! Fans of The Boy Wonder take note – it’s Batman Robin Kookycraft Papercraft from Mixo! Build your own 3-D papercraft Robin with this awesome kit. He’s easy to assemble, and when you’re done you’ll have a 9-inch tall Batman Robin Kookycraft 3-D figure to prop up on your desk at home or at work! Perfect for DC Comics, Detective Comics , and Batman fans. Perfect for Marvel Comics or Batman fans. Ages 5 and up.

Masters of the Universe He-Man Kookycraft Papercraft


Masters of the Universe He-Man Kookycraft Papercraft


$7.99


Easy to assemble Masters of the Universe He-Man Kookycraft Papercraft! Stands 9-inches tall. No tape, scissors, or glue required! Eternians take note – it’s Masters of the Universe He-Man Kookycraft Papercraft from Mixo! Build your own 3-D papercraft He-Man with this awesome kit. He’s easy to assemble, and when you’re done you’ll have a 9-inch tall He-Man Kookycraft 3-D figure to prop up on your desk at home or at work! Perfect for fans of He Man and the Masters of the Universe , whether you love the Filmation cartoon or the classic toys and action figures. Ages 5 and up.

Masters of the Universe He-Man Boxo Papercraft


Masters of the Universe He-Man Boxo Papercraft


$4.99


Easy to assemble Masters of the Universe He-Man Boxo Papercraft! Stands 4-inches tall. No tape, scissors, or glue required! Eternians take note – it’s Masters of the Universe He-Man Boxo Papercraft from Mixo! Build your own 3-D papercraft He-Man with this awesome kit. He’s easy to assemble, and when you’re done you’ll have a 4-inch tall He-Man Boxo 3-D figure to prop up on your desk at home or at work! Because he’s smaller than the Kookycraft version he sports a young, fun look. Perfect for fans of He Man and the Masters of the Universe , whether you love the Filmation cartoon or the classic toys and action figures. Ages 5 and up.

Origami & Papercraft


Origami & Papercraft


$3.46


With 60 projects in total, this book offers a wealth of ideas for paper creations, showing you how to make delightful origami animals, fantastic gifts, unusual greeting cards, and great giftwraps.

Papercraft Projects


Papercraft Projects


$3.46


Create marvelously imaginative paper animals, insects, witches, angels, ornaments, and more with just a single sheet of paper. Easy-to-follow instructions and 92 delightful illustrations for folding, cutting, and curling enable even beginners to construct a menagerie of captivating creatures. For papercrafters of all ages.

Papercraft Therapy


Papercraft Therapy


$11.21


No Synopsis Available

Anyone Can Papercraft


Anyone Can Papercraft


$9.69


No Synopsis Available

Stylish and Simple Papercraft


Stylish and Simple Papercraft


$3.46


An innovative craft book that provides step by step instructions on a variety of papercrafts. From making paper to personalizing gift boxes, the projects are unique and make great gifts.

Big Book of Papercraft


Big Book of Papercraft


$3.95


– A beginner’s guide to making attractive things from paper — Clear, step-by-step instructions guide you through all stages of each project — Wide range of projects includes paper planes, kites, puppets, greeting cards and paper masks

Papercraft Colouring Book


Papercraft Colouring Book


$14.99


Buy Papercraft Colouring Book by Clare Beaton in Paperback for the low price of 14.99. Find this product in Crafts & Hobbies > Papercrafts.

Ultimate Papercraft Bible each


Ultimate Papercraft Bible each


$17.89


Everything you need to know about working with paper in one comprehensive reference With its step-by-step projects and illustrated techniques, Ultimate Papercraft Bible covers it all, from tools and materials to printing, coloring, and texturing. Learn how to design stunning cards; personalize gifts with handmade envelopes, giftwrap, and boxes; and put together a beautiful scrapbook. Instructions on decorative techniques, papier mache, decoupage, quilling, origami, and more make this book an indispensable guide to all things paper.Author: Marie Clayton304pp., 8.5×10.88 paperbackISBN: 9781911163428

Cardmaking Stamping & Papercraft (Digital)


Cardmaking Stamping & Papercraft (Digital)


$36.69


Chock full with new and creative, crafty projects in every issue, this is the ultimate source of inspiration for papercraft and stamping enthusiasts everywhere.

PaperCraft Inspirations (Digital)


PaperCraft Inspirations (Digital)


$50.57


Never be stuck for inspiration again with the UK’s best-selling card making magazine. Each issue of PaperCraft inspirations is crammed with inspirational ideas and tonnes of techniques for you to try. We aim to live up to our name and to show you the most inspiring papercraft technique, alongside expert advice and oodles of shopping supplies. That’s why we’re the card maker’s best friend! Subscription to this digital magazine does not include covermount items or the subscriber-only pages found within print copies, nor gives access to Craft Circle, the Craft subscriber online area.